Sh!t Actually

Sh!t Actually

Thu 3 Dec - Sat 5 Dec

Sh!t Actually

Thu 3 Dec - Sat 5 Dec
Adam Kay: Twas the Nightshift Before Christmas

Adam Kay: Twas the Nightshift Before Christmas

Sun 6 Dec

Adam Kay: Twas the Nightshift Before Christmas

Sun 6 Dec
Stick Man

Stick Man

Thu 10 Dec - Sun 3 Jan

Stick Man

Thu 10 Dec - Sun 3 Jan
Live at the Rose - with Phil Wang & Iain Stirling (postponed from Sun 22 Nov)

Live at the Rose - with Phil Wang & Iain Stirling (postponed from Sun 22 Nov)

Sun 13 Dec

Live at the Rose - with Phil Wang & Iain Stirling (postponed from Sun 22 Nov)

Sun 13 Dec
The Horne Section's Christmas

The Horne Section's Christmas

Fri 18 Dec

The Horne Section's Christmas

Fri 18 Dec
Myra DuBois Saves Christmas

Myra DuBois Saves Christmas

Sat 19 Dec

Myra DuBois Saves Christmas

Sat 19 Dec
Funny Gals

Funny Gals

Sun 20 Dec

Funny Gals

Sun 20 Dec
The Odyssey

The Odyssey

Fri 8 Jan - Sat 9 Jan

The Odyssey

Fri 8 Jan - Sat 9 Jan
Disconnect

Disconnect

Sun 10 Jan

Disconnect

Sun 10 Jan
Rose Young Company Acting Showcase (postponed from Sun 15 Nov)

Rose Young Company Acting Showcase (postponed from Sun 15 Nov)

Mon 11 Jan

Rose Young Company Acting Showcase (postponed from Sun 15 Nov)

Mon 11 Jan
Woke (postponed from 16-18 Nov)

Woke (postponed from 16-18 Nov)

Mon 8 Feb - Wed 10 Feb

Woke (postponed from 16-18 Nov)

Mon 8 Feb - Wed 10 Feb
The Gruffalo's Child

The Gruffalo's Child

Fri 12 Feb - Sun 21 Feb

The Gruffalo's Child

Fri 12 Feb - Sun 21 Feb
George Hinchliffe's Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain (Postponed from 18 July 2020)

George Hinchliffe's Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain (Postponed from 18 July 2020)

Fri 19 Mar

George Hinchliffe's Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain (Postponed from 18 July 2020)

Fri 19 Mar
Mark Steel: Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright (Postponed from 17 May 2020)

Mark Steel: Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright (Postponed from 17 May 2020)

Sun 21 Mar

Mark Steel: Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright (Postponed from 17 May 2020)

Sun 21 Mar
David Baddiel: Trolls Not The Dolls (postponed from Sun 11 Oct)

David Baddiel: Trolls Not The Dolls (postponed from Sun 11 Oct)

Sat 27 Mar

David Baddiel: Trolls Not The Dolls (postponed from Sun 11 Oct)

Sat 27 Mar
Yotam Ottolenghi: A Life in Flavour (postponed from Sun 20 Sep)

Yotam Ottolenghi: A Life in Flavour (postponed from Sun 20 Sep)

Fri 9 Apr

Yotam Ottolenghi: A Life in Flavour (postponed from Sun 20 Sep)

Fri 9 Apr
Go West (postponed from 10 Oct 2020)

Go West (postponed from 10 Oct 2020)

Sun 23 May

Go West (postponed from 10 Oct 2020)

Sun 23 May
The Horne Section: That’s How I Like My Tour (postponed from Tue 6 Oct)

The Horne Section: That’s How I Like My Tour (postponed from Tue 6 Oct)

Mon 24 May

The Horne Section: That’s How I Like My Tour (postponed from Tue 6 Oct)

Mon 24 May
Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado (postponed from 10 May 2020)

Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado (postponed from 10 May 2020)

Mon 7 Jun

Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado (postponed from 10 May 2020)

Mon 7 Jun
Whitney - Queen of the Night (postponed from 21 Nov 2020)

Whitney - Queen of the Night (postponed from 21 Nov 2020)

Wed 9 Jun

Whitney - Queen of the Night (postponed from 21 Nov 2020)

Wed 9 Jun
The Bootleg Beatles (postponed from 20 June 2020)

The Bootleg Beatles (postponed from 20 June 2020)

Sun 20 Jun

The Bootleg Beatles (postponed from 20 June 2020)

Sun 20 Jun
The Simon and Garfunkel Story (Postponed from 26 June 2020)

The Simon and Garfunkel Story (Postponed from 26 June 2020)

Wed 23 Jun

The Simon and Garfunkel Story (Postponed from 26 June 2020)

Wed 23 Jun
June Tabor & Oysterband (postponed from 19 June 2020)

June Tabor & Oysterband (postponed from 19 June 2020)

Thu 24 Jun

June Tabor & Oysterband (postponed from 19 June 2020)

Thu 24 Jun
Jenny Eclair: Sixty! (FFS)

Jenny Eclair: Sixty! (FFS)

Fri 25 Jun

Jenny Eclair: Sixty! (FFS)

Fri 25 Jun
Ballet Black (postponed from 16 and 17 June)

Ballet Black (postponed from 16 and 17 June)

Tue 29 Jun - Wed 30 Jun

Ballet Black (postponed from 16 and 17 June)

Tue 29 Jun - Wed 30 Jun
Gyles Brandreth: Break a Leg! (postponed from Sun 7 June)

Gyles Brandreth: Break a Leg! (postponed from Sun 7 June)

Sat 17 Jul

Gyles Brandreth: Break a Leg! (postponed from Sun 7 June)

Sat 17 Jul
John Lydon - I Could Be Wrong, I Could Be Right (postponed from 25 October 2020)

John Lydon - I Could Be Wrong, I Could Be Right (postponed from 25 October 2020)

Sun 12 Sep

John Lydon - I Could Be Wrong, I Could Be Right (postponed from 25 October 2020)

Sun 12 Sep
Beauty and the Beast (postponed from 4 Dec 2020)

Beauty and the Beast (postponed from 4 Dec 2020)

Fri 3 Dec - Mon 3 Jan

Beauty and the Beast (postponed from 4 Dec 2020)

Fri 3 Dec - Mon 3 Jan