Postponed - The 13-Storey Treehouse

Postponed - The 13-Storey Treehouse

Tue 27 Oct - Sun 1 Nov

Postponed - The 13-Storey Treehouse

Tue 27 Oct - Sun 1 Nov
Live at the Rose - With Russell Kane

Live at the Rose - With Russell Kane

Sun 1 Nov

Live at the Rose - With Russell Kane

Sun 1 Nov
CANCELLED - Pam Ayres: Up in the Attic

CANCELLED - Pam Ayres: Up in the Attic

Mon 9 Nov

CANCELLED - Pam Ayres: Up in the Attic

Mon 9 Nov
Myra DuBois Saves Christmas

Myra DuBois Saves Christmas

Sat 19 Dec

Myra DuBois Saves Christmas

Sat 19 Dec
Funny Gals

Funny Gals

Sun 20 Dec

Funny Gals

Sun 20 Dec
Mark Steel: Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright (Postponed from 17 May 2020)

Mark Steel: Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright (Postponed from 17 May 2020)

Sun 21 Mar

Mark Steel: Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright (Postponed from 17 May 2020)

Sun 21 Mar
Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado (postponed from 10 May 2020)

Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado (postponed from 10 May 2020)

Fri 26 Mar

Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado (postponed from 10 May 2020)

Fri 26 Mar
David Baddiel: Trolls Not The Dolls (postponed from Sun 11 Oct)

David Baddiel: Trolls Not The Dolls (postponed from Sun 11 Oct)

Sat 27 Mar

David Baddiel: Trolls Not The Dolls (postponed from Sun 11 Oct)

Sat 27 Mar
The Horne Section (postponed from Tue 6 Oct)

The Horne Section (postponed from Tue 6 Oct)

Mon 24 May

The Horne Section (postponed from Tue 6 Oct)

Mon 24 May
Jenny Eclair: Sixty! (FFS)

Jenny Eclair: Sixty! (FFS)

Fri 25 Jun

Jenny Eclair: Sixty! (FFS)

Fri 25 Jun
Gyles Brandreth: Break a Leg! (postponed from Sun 7 June)

Gyles Brandreth: Break a Leg! (postponed from Sun 7 June)

Sat 17 Jul

Gyles Brandreth: Break a Leg! (postponed from Sun 7 June)

Sat 17 Jul