The Horne Section: That’s How I Like My Tour

The Horne Section: That’s How I Like My Tour

Mon 24 May

The Horne Section: That’s How I Like My Tour

Mon 24 May
Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado

Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado

Mon 7 Jun

Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado

Mon 7 Jun
The Bootleg Beatles

The Bootleg Beatles

Sun 20 Jun

The Bootleg Beatles

Sun 20 Jun
The Simon and Garfunkel Story

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Wed 23 Jun

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Wed 23 Jun
Live at the Rose with Ed Gamble

Live at the Rose with Ed Gamble

Sun 27 Jun

Live at the Rose with Ed Gamble

Sun 27 Jun
Woke

Woke

Mon 28 Jun - Wed 30 Jun

Woke

Mon 28 Jun - Wed 30 Jun
Ballet Black

Ballet Black

Tue 29 Jun - Wed 30 Jun

Ballet Black

Tue 29 Jun - Wed 30 Jun
Hotel Paradiso (IYAF)

Hotel Paradiso (IYAF)

Fri 9 Jul - Sun 11 Jul

Hotel Paradiso (IYAF)

Fri 9 Jul - Sun 11 Jul
The Three Musketeers: A Comedy Adventure

The Three Musketeers: A Comedy Adventure

Fri 16 Jul - Sat 17 Jul

The Three Musketeers: A Comedy Adventure

Fri 16 Jul - Sat 17 Jul
Gyles Brandreth: Break a Leg!

Gyles Brandreth: Break a Leg!

Sat 17 Jul

Gyles Brandreth: Break a Leg!

Sat 17 Jul
Shakespeare in the Sun

Shakespeare in the Sun

Sat 17 Jul - Sun 18 Jul

Shakespeare in the Sun

Sat 17 Jul - Sun 18 Jul
Copenhagen

Copenhagen

Tue 20 Jul - Sat 24 Jul

Copenhagen

Tue 20 Jul - Sat 24 Jul
Summer Schools 2021

Summer Schools 2021

Mon 26 Jul - Sat 28 Aug

Summer Schools 2021

Mon 26 Jul - Sat 28 Aug
The War of the Worlds

The War of the Worlds

Wed 28 Jul - Sun 1 Aug

The War of the Worlds

Wed 28 Jul - Sun 1 Aug
ZOG

ZOG

Wed 4 Aug - Wed 11 Aug

ZOG

Wed 4 Aug - Wed 11 Aug
Educating Rita

Educating Rita

Tue 17 Aug - Sat 21 Aug

Educating Rita

Tue 17 Aug - Sat 21 Aug
John Lydon - I Could Be Wrong, I Could Be Right (postponed from 25 October 2020)

John Lydon - I Could Be Wrong, I Could Be Right (postponed from 25 October 2020)

Sun 12 Sep

John Lydon - I Could Be Wrong, I Could Be Right (postponed from 25 October 2020)

Sun 12 Sep
CANCELLED - Will Young's Show and Tell

CANCELLED - Will Young's Show and Tell

Sun 19 Sep

CANCELLED - Will Young's Show and Tell

Sun 19 Sep
Yotam Ottolenghi: A Life in Flavour

Yotam Ottolenghi: A Life in Flavour

Mon 20 Sep

Yotam Ottolenghi: A Life in Flavour

Mon 20 Sep
Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Beast

Fri 3 Dec - Mon 3 Jan

Beauty and the Beast

Fri 3 Dec - Mon 3 Jan
Jenny Eclair: Sixty! (FFS!)

Jenny Eclair: Sixty! (FFS!)

Sat 22 Jan

Jenny Eclair: Sixty! (FFS!)

Sat 22 Jan
Go West (postponed from 10 Oct 2020)

Go West (postponed from 10 Oct 2020)

Sun 6 Feb

Go West (postponed from 10 Oct 2020)

Sun 6 Feb
June Tabor & Oysterband

June Tabor & Oysterband

Tue 28 Jun

June Tabor & Oysterband

Tue 28 Jun
Whitney - Queen of the Night

Whitney - Queen of the Night

Wed 29 Jun

Whitney - Queen of the Night

Wed 29 Jun