Horrible Histories - The Best of Barmy Britain

Horrible Histories - The Best of Barmy Britain

Tue 13 Apr - Sun 18 Apr

Horrible Histories - The Best of Barmy Britain

Tue 13 Apr - Sun 18 Apr
The Horne Section: That’s How I Like My Tour (postponed from Tue 6 Oct)

The Horne Section: That’s How I Like My Tour (postponed from Tue 6 Oct)

Mon 24 May

The Horne Section: That’s How I Like My Tour (postponed from Tue 6 Oct)

Mon 24 May
Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado (postponed from 10 May 2020)

Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado (postponed from 10 May 2020)

Mon 7 Jun

Stewart Lee: Snowflake/Tornado (postponed from 10 May 2020)

Mon 7 Jun
Whitney - Queen of the Night (postponed from 21 Nov 2020)

Whitney - Queen of the Night (postponed from 21 Nov 2020)

Wed 9 Jun

Whitney - Queen of the Night (postponed from 21 Nov 2020)

Wed 9 Jun
The Bootleg Beatles (postponed from 20 June 2020)

The Bootleg Beatles (postponed from 20 June 2020)

Sun 20 Jun

The Bootleg Beatles (postponed from 20 June 2020)

Sun 20 Jun
The Simon and Garfunkel Story (Postponed from 26 June 2020)

The Simon and Garfunkel Story (Postponed from 26 June 2020)

Wed 23 Jun

The Simon and Garfunkel Story (Postponed from 26 June 2020)

Wed 23 Jun
June Tabor & Oysterband (postponed from 19 June 2020)

June Tabor & Oysterband (postponed from 19 June 2020)

Thu 24 Jun

June Tabor & Oysterband (postponed from 19 June 2020)

Thu 24 Jun
Ballet Black (postponed from 16 and 17 June)

Ballet Black (postponed from 16 and 17 June)

Tue 29 Jun - Wed 30 Jun

Ballet Black (postponed from 16 and 17 June)

Tue 29 Jun - Wed 30 Jun
Gyles Brandreth: Break a Leg! (postponed from Sun 7 June)

Gyles Brandreth: Break a Leg! (postponed from Sun 7 June)

Sat 17 Jul

Gyles Brandreth: Break a Leg! (postponed from Sun 7 June)

Sat 17 Jul
ZOG

ZOG

Wed 4 Aug - Sun 8 Aug

ZOG

Wed 4 Aug - Sun 8 Aug
John Lydon - I Could Be Wrong, I Could Be Right (postponed from 25 October 2020)

John Lydon - I Could Be Wrong, I Could Be Right (postponed from 25 October 2020)

Sun 12 Sep

John Lydon - I Could Be Wrong, I Could Be Right (postponed from 25 October 2020)

Sun 12 Sep
CANCELLED - Will Young's Show and Tell

CANCELLED - Will Young's Show and Tell

Sun 19 Sep

CANCELLED - Will Young's Show and Tell

Sun 19 Sep
Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Beast

Fri 3 Dec - Mon 3 Jan

Beauty and the Beast

Fri 3 Dec - Mon 3 Jan
Jenny Eclair: Sixty! (FFS!)

Jenny Eclair: Sixty! (FFS!)

Sat 22 Jan

Jenny Eclair: Sixty! (FFS!)

Sat 22 Jan
Go West (postponed from 10 Oct 2020)

Go West (postponed from 10 Oct 2020)

Sun 6 Feb

Go West (postponed from 10 Oct 2020)

Sun 6 Feb